Hotel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

WELCOME TO THE HOTEL

 

Between Saint-Germain-des-Prés and the Latin Quarter, the 4-star Hôtel le Sénat is strategically located in the heart of the Capital. A charming hotel with a warm and Parisian atmosphere, the Hôtel le Sénat invites you to discover an authentic Paris.

 

 

Hotel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

THE RIVE GAUCHE WELCOMES YOU

 

Located in a quiet street 50 meters from the Luxembourg garden, the 4-Star Hotel le Sénat is two steps away from lively areas filled with numerous restaurants, bars, and art galleries. Bookshops and second-hand book sellers, the Panthéon, the Sorbonne, the banks of the Seine… the entire Rive Gauche welcomes you. You will be blown away by this unique atmosphere that has made Paris world-renowned.
 

HOTEL SERVICES

Hotel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

A CONTEMPORARY DESIGN

 

With 41 rooms decorated in classic contemporary design, including two suites overlooking the rooftops of Paris, an honesty bar, and various high-class services (breakfast, room service, concierge, etc.), the charming Hôtel Le Sénat opens its doors to you in the heart of Paris' sixth district, Saint-Germain des Prés.
 

DISCOVER THE ROOMS

 

 

 

Hotel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

PARIS AT YOUR DOORSTEP

 

 

 2 minutes away

Numerous restaurants and bars for a meal at any time (boulevard Saint-Michel, boulevard Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Saint-André-des-Arts, Huchette…). Also discover the neighborhood’s second-hand book sellers, the numerous art galleries, fashion boutiques, and luxury stores.

Less than 10 minutes

The Luxembourg garden, the boulevard Saint-Michel, the Arènes de Lutèce, the Sorbonne, the Panthéon, the Latin Quarter, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, the Île de la Cité, Notre-Dame, the Sainte-Chapelle, the Conciergerie, les Halles, the Louvre museum…

 

AROUND THE HOTEL


 

15 minutes on the subway

the Eiffel Tower, the Place de la Concorde, the Champs-Élysées, Étoile, Montparnasse, Georges Pompidou museum, the Musée d’Orsay …

Hôtel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

BIENVENUE À L'HÔTEL

 

Entre Saint-Germain-des-Prés et le Quartier Latin, l’hôtel 4 étoiles le Sénat profite d’un quartier situé au cœur de la Capitale. Hôtel de charme à l’ambiance chaleureuse et parisienne, l’hôtel le Sénat vous propose de partir à la découverte d’un Paris authentique.

 

 

Hôtel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

LA RIVE GAUCHE S'OFFRE À VOUS

 

Niché dans une rue calme à cinquante mètres du jardin du Luxembourg, l’hôtel 4 étoiles le Sénat est à deux pas de quartiers animés par de nombreux restaurants, bars ou galeries d’art. Libraires et bouquinistes, Panthéon, Sorbonne, quais de la Seine… C’est toute la Rive Gauche qui s’offre à vous. Vous serez emporté par cette atmosphère unique qui a fait la renommée mondiale de Paris.
 

LES SERVICES DE L'HÔTEL

Hôtel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

UN DESIGN CONTEMPORAIN

 

Avec 41 chambres au design contemporain, dont deux suites , avec vue sur les toits de Paris et également une chambre pour accueillir une personne à mobilité réduite, un honesty-bar et de nombreux services haut-de-gamme (petit-déjeuner, room-service, conciergerie, etc), l'Hôtel Le Sénat vous ouvre les portes d'un hôtel de charme au coeur du 6ème arrondissement de Paris, à Saint-Germain des Prés.
 

DÉCOUVRIR LES CHAMBRES

 

 

 

Hôtel le Sénat à Saint-Germain-des-Près

PARIS À PORTÉE DE MAINS

 

 

À 2 minutes

Très nombreux restaurants et bars pour une restauration à toute heure (boulevard Saint-Michel, boulevard Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Saint-André-des-Arts, Huchette…). Découvrez aussi les bouquinistes, les nombreuses galeries d’art et les boutiques de mode et de luxe du quartier.

À moins de 10 minutes

Jardin du Luxembourg, boulevard Saint-Michel, arènes de Lutèce, Sorbonne, Panthéon, Quartier Latin, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Île de la Cité, Notre-Dame, Sainte-Chapelle, Conciergerie, les Halles, musée du Louvre…

 

AUTOUR DE LHÔTEL


 

À 15 minutes en métro

Tour Eiffel, place de la Concorde, Champs-Élysées, Étoile, Montparnasse, musée Georges Pompidou, musée d’Orsay…